Quick Links‎ > ‎

Shortened URLs


Shortened URLs


In an effort to make the sharing of frequently used links easier, we have created some shortened URLs that can be used in emails, webpages, presentations, and other communications.

Leadership Website http://nak12.net/leadership
Districtwide Core Student Handbook http://nak12.net/studenthandbook
Bullying Prevention and Intervention Plan http://nak12.net/bpip
School Committee Acceptable Use Policy http://nak12.net/aup
Clever SSO http://nak12.net/clever
School Committee Drug Free Workplace Policy http://nak12.net/dfwp
Educator Professional Growth and Evaluation http://nak12.net/epge
CORI Request From http://nak12.net/CORI
School Committee Residency Policy http://nak12.net/residency-policy
NAMS Parent Guide http://nak12.net/NAMS-guide
NAHS Handbook http://nak12.net/NAHS-handbook
Update Parent/Guardian Email http://nak12.net/email
North Andover Reads Website http://nak12.net/NAreads
NAHS Athletic Handbook http://nak12.net/athletic-handbook
NAHS Program of Studies http://nak12.net/program-of-studies
Math Family Resource Page http://nak12.net/math-resources
LYLEF - Live Your Learning Education Fund http://nak12.net/lylef
Update Staff Directory http://nak12.net/staff-directory
North Andover Curriculum http://nak12.net/curriculum
North Andover Master Plan http://nak12.net/master-plan
Early Childhood Education Complex Expansion http://nak12.net/ecc-expansion
Superintendent Newsletter http://nak12.net/knightly-news
Special Education Family Survey Engagement http://nak12.net/sped-survey
School Committee Entrance Age Policy http://nak12.net/entrance-age
Kindergarten Timeline http://nak12.net/kinder-timeline
Foreign Language Lab http://nak12.net/FLL
Leading the Nation http://nak12.net/leading-the-nation
BRC Homepage http://nak12.net/RAISE
Social Emotional Learning http://nak12.net/SEL
ECC Traffic Patterns http://nak12.net/ECC-traffic    
 Mobile Device User Agreement  http://nak12.net/mdua
 North Andover Race Amity Day  http://nak12.net/race-amity