Meet Our New Teachers
This year we welcomed over 40 new teachers to the district! As is our tradition, a video profiling each of our new teachers is below, so you can meet the newest members of our team. 

Thank you to NACAM who filmed and edited this video.
Justina Padovani, 2nd Grade, Franklin

Elizabeth Murphy, 5th Grade, Atikinson

Lauren Zaimes, Math, High School

Sarah Law, School Adjustment Counselor, High School

Justine Mento, Special Ed, Sargent

Elizabeth McBride, French, High School

Lauren Morin, 4th Grade, Sargent

Robert Dugan, Spanish, High School

Sarah Hickey, Guidance Counselor, High School

Dale Osborne, Library Media Specialist, District-Wide

Amber Pariseau, Special Ed Nurse, Sargent 

Sarah Berkland, 8th Grade Math, Middle School

Dana Woodford, Nurse, Sargent

Laura Habacker, Athletic Director, High School

Brooke Randall, Asst. Principal, High School

Liza Fontaine, 3rd Grade, Franklin

Erica Juliano, Rise Teacher, Franklin

Valerie Drinan, K-6 Math Coach

Hannah Brady, Art Teacher, Sargent

Michael Miller, 7th Grade Special Ed, Middle School

Andrew Jameson, English, High School

Paula Sexton, Special Ed, High School

Tara Early, Teacher, High School

Tim Clark, Music Teacher, High School

Sarah Ingersoll, 4th Grade, Kittredge

Ryan Burr, Special Ed, High School

Alison Colarusso, Focus Counselor, High School

Andrew Mastone, History Substitute, High School

Taylor Beaton, 8th Grade Science, Middle School

Jillian Connally, School Counselor, Sargent

Jane Hogeland, Chemistry Teacher, High School

Lilly Srivastava, Science Teacher, High School

Mallory Mizia, Kindergarten, Atkinson

Emilio Beato, Spanish Teacher, High School

Laura Murphy, Special Ed Teacher, Middle School

Helen Fuller, Nurse, Atkinson

Sheila Heffernan, Art Teacher, Atkinson

Melissa Gladhill, Math & Science Teacher, Middle School