Schools‎ > ‎Kittredge Elementary‎ > ‎Kittredge News‎ > ‎

Kittredge MCAS Dates

posted Mar 12, 2018, 7:54 AM by Hillary Stasonis   [ updated Mar 22, 2018, 8:47 AM by Michael Grant ]
All 2018 MCAS testing will be on-line this year. The following are the Kittredge Spring MCAS 2018 assessment dates: 

Grade 3:  
ELA session 1: Tuesday, April 10  
ELA session 2: Thursday, April 12  
Math session 1: Tuesday, May 8 
Math session 2: Tuesday, May 15 

Grade 4:
ELA session 1: Wednesday, April 4
ELA session 2: Friday, April 6
Math session 1: Thursday, May 17
Math session 2: Friday, May 18

Grade 5:
ELA session 1: Thursday, April 26
ELA session 2: Friday, April 27
Math session 1: Thursday, May 10
Math session 2: Friday, May 11
Science session 1: Tuesday, May 22
Science session 2: Wednesday, May 23

Please make sure your child gets plenty of sleep and eats a hearty breakfast so they are ready to do their
best on test day.
Comments