Schools‎ > ‎Kittredge Elementary‎ > ‎Kittredge News‎ > ‎

Spring 2020 MCAS Testing Dates

posted Jan 21, 2020, 10:00 AM by Hillary Stasonis
This year's MCAS testing take place on April 1, 3, 7, 9, 14, and 16th; and again on April 30, May 1, 5-8, and 14-15th. Please see chart below for details on each grade and session. 

English Language Arts - April

Grade Day Date Test
3rd Tuesday April 7 ELA Session 1
3rd Thursday April 9 ELA Session 2
4th Wednesday April 1 ELA Session 1
4th Friday April 3 ELA Session 2
4th Tuesday April 14 ELA Session 1
4th Thursday April 16 ELA Session 2
Math & STE - May

Grade Day Date Test
3rd Tuesday May 5 Math Session 1
3rd Wednesday May 6 Math Session 2
4th Thursday May 7 Math Session 1
4th Friday May 8 Math Session 2
5th Thursday April 30 Math Session 1
5th Friday May 1 Math Session 2
5th Thursday May 14 STE Session 1
5th Friday May 15 STE Session 2
Comments