Guidance Department News
  • AP Exam Registration Closes November 1 Dear AP Parents & Guardians:   Please use the link below to register/pay for your student's AP exam(s).  This year the CollegeBoard wants all schools to order AP tests ...
    Posted Oct 23, 2019, 6:52 AM by Debra Conti
  • College Financial Aid Night Did you miss College Financial Aid Night, which was held on October 15? You can see the presentation at the following link: College Financing Presentation
    Posted Oct 23, 2019, 5:31 AM by Debra Conti
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 5. View more »

Guidance Counselors Contact Info

Colarusso, Alison Adjustment Counselor colarussoa@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Coles, Sara Counselor coless@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 7
Conti, Debbie Admin. Assistant contid@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 1
Francis, Megan Counselor francism@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 5
Hebert, Katie Counselor hebertk@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 3
Hickey, Sarah    Focus Counselor hickeys@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Nugent, Steven Director nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext 2
Pinksten, Megan Counselor pinkstenm@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Rogato, Kaitlin Counselor rogatoka@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 4
Stevens, Dianne Admin. Assistant stevensd@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 8

 Administration 


Steve Nugent - Guidance Director
Debbie Conti - Admin. Assistant

North Andover High School 
430 Osgood Street 
North Andover, MA 01845

978-794-2090 - Guidance
978-794-2097 - Guidance Fax

Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
CEEB Code: 221615

 Counselors 


Your counselor is based on your last name.

Last Name Counselor
A-Con Ms Hebert
Coo-Gi Mrs Coles
Gl-Li Ms Rogato
Lo-Pa Mrs Francis
Pe-R Mr Nugent
S-Z Ms Pinksten