Guidance / Student Services


Guidance News

  • 8th Grade Transition Night Transition Night for all 8th grade families was held at North Andover High School on February 5.  See the attached presentation from the meeting below.
    Posted Feb 15, 2018, 5:15 AM by Debra Conti
  • Job Board Posting Please check out the Job Board on our website for new part time job opportunities at Rockingham Toyota posted on 5/22/18.
    Posted May 22, 2018, 11:29 AM by Debra Conti
  • NAHS Shadow Day Form Throughout the academic year, the NAHS Guidance Department offers prospective high school students a unique opportunity to spend a day at the high school with a current student, to help ...
    Posted Nov 6, 2017, 5:38 AM by Debra Conti
  • New Student Registration Please click on the links below for the new student registration procedures at North Andover High School.  Once you have gathered all of your documents and pre-registered on-line ...
    Posted Apr 6, 2018, 9:52 AM by Debra Conti
Showing posts 1 - 4 of 4. View more »

Guidance Counselors Contact Info

Colarusso, Alison Adjustment Counselor colarussoa@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Coles, Sara Counselor coless@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 7
Conti, Debbie Admin. Assistant contid@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 1
Francis, Megan Counselor francism@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 5
Hebert, Katie Counselor hebertk@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 3
Hickey, Sarah    Focus Counselor hickeys@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Nugent, Steven Director nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext 2
Pinksten, Megan Counselor pinkstenm@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Rogato, Kaitlin Counselor rogatoka@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 4
Stevens, Dianne Admin. Assistant stevensd@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 8

Administration

Steven Nugent - Guidance Director
Debbie Conti - Admin. Assistant

Contact Information

978-794-2090 - Guidance 
978-794-2097 - Guidance Fax

Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
CEEB Code: 221615

Counselor Assignments
Your counselor is based on your last name.

Last Name Counselor
A-Con Ms Hebert
Coo-Gi Mrs Coles
Gl-Li Ms Rogato
Lo-Pa Mrs Francis
Pe-R Mr Nugent
S-Z Ms Pinksten