Guidance Department News
  • NAHS Shadow Day Form Throughout the academic year, the NAHS Guidance Department offers prospective high school students a unique opportunity to spend a day at the high school with a current student, to help ...
    Posted Nov 6, 2017, 5:38 AM by Debra Conti
  • New Student Registration Please click on the links below for the new student registration procedures at North Andover High School.  Once you have gathered all of your documents and pre-registered on-line ...
    Posted Oct 23, 2019, 5:29 AM by Debra Conti
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 2. View more »

Guidance Counselors Contact Info

Colarusso, Alison Adjustment Counselor colarussoa@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Coles, Sara Counselor coless@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 7
Conti, Debbie Admin. Assistant contid@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 1
Donohoo, Grazia Admin. Assistant donohoog@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 8
Francis, Megan Counselor francism@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 5
Hebert, Katie Counselor hebertk@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 3
Hickey, Sarah    Focus Counselor hickeys@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Nugent, Steven Director nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext 2
Pinksten, Megan Counselor pinkstenm@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Rogato, Kaitlin Counselor rogatoka@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 4

 Administration 


Steve Nugent - Guidance Director
Debbie Conti - Admin. Assistant

North Andover High School 
430 Osgood Street 
North Andover, MA 01845

978-794-2090 - Guidance
978-794-2097 - Guidance Fax

Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
CEEB Code: 221615

 Counselors 


Your counselor is based on your last name.

Last Name Counselor
A-Con Ms Hebert
Coo-Gi Mrs Coles
Gl-Li Ms Rogato
Lo-Pa Mrs Francis
Pe-R Mr Nugent
S-Z Ms Pinksten