Guidance Department News
  • College Bound Juniors Information Dear Class of 2022, Parents/Guardians:  If you want to hear how the NAHS Guidance Department can help your junior navigate the College Application Process, please read the following message ...
    Posted Jan 7, 2021, 5:11 AM by Debra Conti
  • Meg Pinksten is on Maternity Leave Dear School Community:   Guidance Counselor Meg Pinksten is currently on maternity leave.  Kelsey Coughlin, a licensed school counselor, will be covering her student caseload with last names from S - Z ...
    Posted Dec 10, 2020, 11:17 AM by Debra Conti
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 5. View more »

Guidance Counselors Contact Info

Colarusso, Alison Adjustment Counselor colarussoa@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Coles, Sara Counselor coless@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 7
Conti, Debbie Admin. Assistant contid@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 1
Coughlin, KelseyCounselorcoughlink@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Donohoo, Grazia Admin. Assistant donohoog@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 8
Francis, Megan Counselor francism@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 5
Hebert, Katie Counselor hebertk@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 3
Hickey, Sarah    Focus Counselor hickeys@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Nugent, Steven Director nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext 2
Pinksten, Megan  Counselor pinkstenm@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Rogato, Kaitlin Counselor rogatoka@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 4

 Administration 


Steve Nugent - Guidance Director
Debbie Conti - Admin. Assistant

North Andover High School 
430 Osgood Street 
North Andover, MA 01845

978-794-2090 - Guidance
978-794-2097 - Guidance Fax

Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
CEEB Code: 221615

 Counselors 


Your counselor is based on your last name.

Last Name Counselor
A-Con Ms Hebert
Coo-Gi Mrs Coles
Gl-Li Ms Rogato
Lo-Pa Mrs Francis
Pe-R Mr Nugent
S-Z Ms Pinksten
Ms Coughlin