Guidance / Student Services


Guidance News

  • Class of 2018 Senior Lunch Meetings with Guidance The NAHS Guidance Dept. will hold Class of 2018 Senior Lunch Meetings with the Guidance Counselors during the week of September 18 - 22.  Final transcripts, the college process and plans ...
    Posted Sep 13, 2017, 11:14 AM by Debra Conti
  • College Rep Visit Program The College Rep Visit Program runs from 9/11 - 11/2.  Check out the schedule of visits by clicking on College Rep Visit Program.  Then go to your student Naviance ...
    Posted Sep 11, 2017, 4:17 PM by Debra Conti
  • PSAT Registration Sophomores and Juniors are encouraged to take the PSAT on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at NAHS.  To register complete and return the registration form and payment of $25 to the ...
    Posted Sep 11, 2017, 3:57 PM by Debra Conti
  • New Student Registration Please click on the links below for the new student registration procedures at North Andover High School.  Once you have gathered all of your documents and pre-registered on-line ...
    Posted Sep 7, 2017, 4:59 PM by Debra Conti
Showing posts 1 - 4 of 4. View more »

Guidance Counselors Contact Info

Colarusso, Alison Adjustment Counselor colarussoa@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Coles, Sara Counselor coless@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 7
Conti, Debbie Admin. Assistant contid@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 1
Francis, Megan Counselor francism@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 5
Hebert, Katie Counselor hebertk@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 3
Hickey, Sarah    Focus Counselor hickeys@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Nugent, Steven Director nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext 2
Pinksten, Megan Counselor pinkstenm@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Rogato, Kaitlin Counselor rogatoka@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 4
Stevens, Dianne Admin. Assistant stevensd@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 8

Administration

Steven Nugent - Guidance Director
Debbie Conti - Admin. Assistant

Contact Information

978-794-2090 - Guidance 
978-794-2097 - Guidance Fax

Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
CEEB Code: 221615

Counselor Assignments
Your counselor is based on your last name.

Last Name Counselor
A-Con Ms Hebert
Coo-Gi Mrs Coles
Gl-Li Ms Rogato
Lo-Pa Mrs Francis
Pe-R Mr Nugent
S-Z Ms Pinksten