Guidance / Student Services


Guidance News

  • NAHS Guidance Newsletter - Jan. 15, 2019 For the latest Guidance news, please read our NAHS Guidance Newsletter dated 1/15/19 in a timely fashion, as it contains important information for students and parents.
    Posted Jan 15, 2019, 10:50 AM by Debra Conti
  • SAT & ACT Bootcamp Catalyst Prep, will be holding a two-day SAT & ACT Bootcamp at North Andover High School on February 26 & 27, from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm.  The cost ...
    Posted Jan 15, 2019, 7:29 AM by Debra Conti
  • College Test Prep Fair Our 11th annual College Test Prep Fair was held on Monday, January 7, 2019, as a kick-off to College Bound Juniors Night.  Representatives from college test prep companies, large ...
    Posted Jan 15, 2019, 7:36 AM by Debra Conti
  • College Bound Junior Night College Bound Junior Night for juniors and their parents was held on Monday, January 7, 2019 at the high school.  Attendees learned about the college admissions process from college admissions ...
    Posted Jan 15, 2019, 8:28 AM by Debra Conti
  • NAHS Shadow Day Form Throughout the academic year, the NAHS Guidance Department offers prospective high school students a unique opportunity to spend a day at the high school with a current student, to help ...
    Posted Nov 6, 2017, 5:38 AM by Debra Conti
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 6. View more »

Guidance Counselors Contact Info

Colarusso, Alison Adjustment Counselor colarussoa@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Coles, Sara Counselor coless@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 7
Conti, Debbie Admin. Assistant contid@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 1
Francis, Megan Counselor francism@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 5
Hebert, Katie Counselor hebertk@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 3
Hickey, Sarah    Focus Counselor hickeys@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-1711 ext 53077
Nugent, Steven Director nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext 2
Pinksten, Megan Counselor pinkstenm@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 6
Rogato, Kaitlin Counselor rogatoka@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 4
Stevens, Dianne Admin. Assistant stevensd@northandoverpublicschools.com
978-794-2090 ext. 8

Administration

Steven Nugent - Guidance Director
Debbie Conti - Admin. Assistant

Contact Information

978-794-2090 - Guidance 
978-794-2097 - Guidance Fax

Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm
CEEB Code: 221615

Counselor Assignments
Your counselor is based on your last name.

Last Name Counselor
A-Con Ms Hebert
Coo-Gi Mrs Coles
Gl-Li Ms Rogato
Lo-Pa Mrs Francis
Pe-R Mr Nugent
S-Z Ms Pinksten