Student Daily Announcements

NAMS After Hours is free program to all NAMS Students which runs from Oct. 31 through Dec. 15.  Students should sign up by Friday, Oct. 28.  Click on the link for complete details and required permission form.

High School Girls Soccer Team Meeting

posted by Lisa Hunter   [ updated ]

All 8th grade girls interested in playing soccer at the high school next year are invited to a meeting on Tuesday, June 6 at 2:45PM in the NAMS Cafe.

Wednesday, May 24 is a Day One. NAMS will dismiss at 1:05PM.

posted by Lisa Hunter


Thursday, May 25 is a Day Two.

posted by Lisa Hunter


Friday, May 26 is a Day One.

posted by Lisa Hunter


The latest edition of Creative Clicks in now available. Click on "NAMS LITERARY MAGAZINE" to the left of this page.

posted May 15, 2017, 6:46 AM by Lisa Hunter   [ updated May 15, 2017, 10:03 AM ]

Red Sox Singer Rehearsal Schedule

posted May 10, 2017, 12:25 PM by Lisa Hunter

Monday, May 15 2:30-3:00pm - ALTOS ONLY.   Monday, May 22 2:30-3:00 - SOPRANOS ONLY.  Thursday, June 1 2:30-3:00 - ALL STUDENTS.  Thursday, June 8 2:30-3:00 - ALL STUDENTS.  This is also the 3rd trimester chorus concert.   We will do a "Dress Rehearsal" performance at the concert that night to practice in front of a crowd.  Wednesday, June 13 2:30-3:00 - ALL STUDENTS. Wednesday, June 21 2:30-3:00 Final Rehearsal.  Monday, June 26th - GAME TIME.  There will be a sound check at Fenway Park (Date TBD) during the school day - students will be bused there and back.  More info to come.

Lost and Found Items

posted Dec 6, 2016, 11:33 AM by Lisa Hunter

There are many items in the NAMS lost and found.  If you are missing an item, please check the tables in the Symmes lobby for it.  Check the main office for small and/or expensive items such as electronics and eye glasses.

1-7 of 7