Schools‎ > ‎Sargent Elementary‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Spring 2020 MCAS Testing Schedule

posted Jan 16, 2020, 12:39 PM by Hillary Stasonis   [ updated Jan 16, 2020, 12:41 PM ]
This year's MCAS testing take place on March 31, April 1, 2, and 3rd; and again on April 30, May 1, 5, 7, 11, and 12th. Please see chart below for details on each grade and session. 

English Language Arts - March/April

Grade Day Date Test
3rd Tuesday March 31 ELA Session 1
3rd Wednesday April 1 ELA Session 2
4th, 5th Thursday April 2 ELA Session 1
4th, 5th Friday April 3 ELA Session 2
Makeup Dates:
3rd, 4th, 5th Tuesday April 7 ELA Session 1
3rd, 4th, 5th Wednesday April 8 ELA Session 2
Math & STE - April/May

Grade Day Date Test
3rd Thursday April 30 Math Session 1
3rd Friday May 1 Math Session 2
4th, 5th Tuesday May 5 Math Session 1
4th, 5th Thursday May 7 Math Session 2
5th Monday May 11 STE Session 1
5th Tuesday May 12 STE Session 2
Makeup Dates:
3rd, 4th, 5th Wednesday May 13 Math Session 1
3rd, 4th, 5th Thursday May 14 Math Session 2
5th Friday May 15 STE Session 1
5th  Tuesday May 19 STE Session 2
Comments