Skip To Main Content

District & School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
SC Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
8th Grade Transition Night
-
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
SC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Atkinson Elementary
  • Bradstreet
  • Elementary Trimesters
  • Franklin Elementary
  • Kittredge Elementary
  • Sargent Elementary
  • Thomson Elementary
  • NAHS
  • NAMS

Filter by School

Built-in Snow Days:

  • Snow day January 23, 2023

  • Unused snow day 2

  • Unused snow day 3

  • Unused snow day 4

  • Unused snow day 5