Skip To Main Content

District & School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
SARG First Grade Orientation
-
FRA 1st Grade Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
SC Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
FRA PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 15
NAHS Open House
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
SC Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 21
NAMS Grade 6 Open House
-
Thu, Sep 22
SARG Open House
-
Atkinson Open House
-
FRA Open House (Grades 1-5)
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Atkinson Elementary
  • Bradstreet
  • Elementary Trimesters
  • Franklin Elementary
  • Kittredge Elementary
  • Sargent Elementary
  • Thomson Elementary
  • NAHS
  • NAMS

Filter by School